Augustana logo
Rocky Mountain Synod, ELCA
ELCA logo
Augustana church building
5000 E Alameda Ave Denver CO 80246 303-388-4678

Subscribe to the weekly Augustana e-Pistle
* indicates required

About Us | Location | FAQ's | History | Contact Us | Staff | Congregation Council | Community

President: Jerry Sanders
Vice President: Paul Blanchard
Secretary: Julie Shellhorn
Treasurer: Nick Massie
David Aarestad
Victoria Clark

Stephen Daniel
Kari Degerness
Pastor Tim Drom

Lana Farrington
Kim Kouba
Tanner Levy
Nick Massie
Matt Miller
Pastor Caitlin Trussell
Barbara Watts
Jeff Ziebarth


Mission Statement

Guided by the Holy Spirit we gather in Christian community, reach out and invite, offer hope and healing in Jesus Christ, and walk humbly with God.


© 2009 Augustana Lutheran Church | 5000 East Alameda Avenue | Denver, Colorado 80246 | Webmaster: [email protected]